How to delete all content on my Apple iPhone 6
This feature lets you erase all content and settings from the Apple iPhone 6.
Warning: All media, data and settings will be erased. This action cannot be undone.
1. Touch Settings.
2. Touch General.
3. Scroll to and touch Reset.
4. Touch Erase All Content and Settings.
5. Touch Erase iPhone.
6. Touch Erase iPhone.
7. The phone will reboot.